UP Panchayat Election Result 2021: Live Updates ..


Aaj Ki Taaja Khabar: Bengal में BJP की सीट बढ़ने के बावजूद उसका सरकार बनाने का सपना चकनाचूर हो गया. Mamata की पार्टी TMC ने 200 से ज्यादा सीटें लाकर फिर से सरकार बना ली, लेकिन Mamata Banerjee अपनी Nandigram सीट हार गईं.

बीजेपी को इस बात का खूब अहसास था कि उसे असली चुनौती तो पश्चिम बंगाल में ही मिलने वाली है, जहां ममता बनर्जी लंबे समय से पीएम मोदी और बीजेपी के खिलाफ तलवार भांज रही है. यही वजह है कि बंगाल के चुनाव में बीजेपी ने पूरा दम लगा दिया. लेकिन चुनाव के दौरान एक समय ऐसा भी आया जहां से बाजी एक तरफा हो गई. 2019 के लोकसभा चुनाव में 42 में से 18 सीटें जीतकर बीजेपी पश्चिम बंगाल में एक ताकत बनकर उभरी थी. यही वजह थी कि बंगाल में की सत्ता पर 10 साल से काबिज ममता बनर्जी को मात देने के लिए उसने बंगाल के चुनाव में पूरा दम लगा दिया था. 19 में हाफ और 21 में साफ के नारे के साथ बीजेपी ने बंगाल में 200 से ज्यादा सीटें जीतने का लक्ष्य रखा था. लेकिन बंगाल चुनाव के नतीजे बता रहे हैं कि बीजेपी दोहरा शतक तो दूर शतक भी नहीं लगा सकी है.

By Sunday afternoon, 3.19 lakh candidates had been elected unopposed, the State Election Commission said. Final results are likely by Monday afternoon, according to the SEC. UP Panchayat Election Result

While long queue and the cramped crowd was seen in several counting centers, Hathras saw massive crowds, blatantly flouting Covid-19 norms. Voting for the four-phased elections for 8.69 lakh posts ended on Thursday. A voter turnout of 75 percent was recorded in the final phase. UP Panchayat Election Result

There will be a strict curfew in the entire state during the counting of votes till Tuesday morning and no victory rallies will be permitted.

This comes after the Supreme Court allowed the State Election Commission to hold vote-counting amid concerns over a Covid surge and the death of several teachers during poll duty. The apex court has also asked the SEC to fasten responsibility for observance of Covid-19 protocols at counting centers on gazettes officers as well as preserve CCTV footage of counting centers.UP Panchayat Election Result

Elections were held in four levels of posts – gram panchayat, gram pradhan, block panchayat, and Zila panchayat. Officials expect at least half the posts of gram panchayat members to go unopposed, and 18-20% to go uncontested.

Interestingly, this is the first time all major political parties are openly backing candidates for panchayat elections — making the polls a virtual semi-final for the Assembly polls next year. UP Panchayat Election Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!